Sort:  

Seriously? Flagging is that easy for ya?

I agree with @alexbeyman. a good community is building and developing content, rather than "vote" and "like". if not, then this community will become meaningless seriously and real.

It's standard practice for "Upvote for upvote" posts on here. I used to be more lenient but was rebuked for not helping to keep the community free of stuff like that.

I get it, but what did you downvote me for? Maybe it's steemit glitching, but clearly I was in support of your reply to that person begging for an upvote and then I got zapped for that. Left me confused to be honest.

I downvoted you? I only see the downvote I applied to sivasankartech.

It could be steemit f'n things up again. I don't know man, here's what I see (my comment is hidden because it's flagged)
Untitled20171112205922.jpg

is what it looks like at the very bottom.
and now I'm getting "TypeError: Network request failed" trying to reply to you. Grrr. I'm convinced it's steemit, you have great content I enjoy reading, so no harm done! Don't wanna miss another one of your posts on my favorite retro gaming systems! Peace.

lol this made my day

edit: Wow my wife died laughing after I showed this to her haha Can I borrow this for my own recreational use!?