[VR Let's Play] Orbus, Part 3: Fanciful Frolickers, We!

in #gaming6 years ago

I don't mean to boast but I have been known to frolic up a storm on certain occasions. How gaily I'd dance and prance through the fields of poppies, paying NO MIND to the butterflies disturbed and set to flight by my merry meandering! "Excelsior!" I would often cry, as one does while frolicking.

Sort:  

I don't pay mind to butterflies aswell because I don't have a mind in the first place.

Hey @alexbeyan. I am a minnow who loves reading all your post. Please just notice me today woth love

I have noticed you. :3

Thanks dear.
I appreciate

Once you kill the lobsters, I recommend to cook them they are delicious. The other talking people just make me laugh. Nice cooperation, I don’t think the lobsters had any chance at all. This game has definitely funny way of enemy attacking you and you attacking them.

I think the next time you sign on to play this game Kristine is going to have #metoo printed on the front of her shirt lol.

It's the first time I hear about the dubstep bard lol.
Oh, so the main objective of this game to go and spread your sexual fury to poor creatures. And then people are so surprised to see lobsters with a human face :d

I bet the lobster didn't want to die, after sliding it for a long time, the background animation of the game is amazing, the knight and everything.

Hahah the wzards joke got me laughing loud. 😄 Glad to see you finally kick some ass! Sheep didn’t count haha

It's great to see the development of VR MMORPG.
With some improvements it should be very fun to play.
Is it your friends who play with you in Orbus?)

I didn't know them before this. I guess anybody you meet and have a good time with is technically a friend.

Oh, I see sensei Alex. I'm jealous... at least you've got some friends (Technically) :D

Well posted, very nice, thank you for a nice post,

bear @alexbeyman

Greetings From Mr. Crypto @rehab22


If Ya don't know, now ya know!
Enjin (ENJ) Best Gamer Coin 2018!

imagesn.jpg

check it out https://steemit.com/money/@rehab22/daily-coin-review-enjin-enj Here!

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

Basically your post always awasome....i see your post everytime....i think your post always nice and relaxuable.....

sir your all posts are amazing, thanks for share with us.

Postingan anda sangat mengagumkan

Very nice post.