[VR Let's Play] Organ Quarter, Part 13: #Freethemeat

in #gaming6 years ago

Even as you read this, tender, innocent meat is being kept behind bars to suit the agenda of fatcats in washington. Tweet #freethemeat and get the app for your phone to download the wristband which signifies that you care about this social issue you just heard of today and maybe you can nail some hairy chick from a protest who smells like patchouli

Sort:  

I clearly remember Elaine story. That was fun especial Kramer. Regarding the naked secret, I would probably tell my friend what I now about him in a funny way. The map really helped. You got all chemicals to solve the puzzle now. I didn’t know you have a hidden talent as a rapper. Very good. I enjoyed your coments. Let’s solve the puzzle!

I didn't expect that promo would work out so well straight to 1,2-1,3k subs.
I think there is no reason to do more promos right now before there will be some compilations of your videos moments like in this one: "Exceelsiooor, Callooh Callay we have won the daaay" :D

Does knowing someone that turned out to be a camgirl count towards your question in the beginning? It’s not pictures on the internet but quite a bit more.. 😄

How can they keep the poor meat behind the bars? Evil bastards!!
All meat should unite and show them! #Freethemeat

That reminds me of these crazy protesters who were vegan and they actually cut themselves like they were caddle. How scary it that. They want to meat industry to fall. Me personally I like my chickfilla sandwiches.

Is this a rpg game or thriller or something? And what the final goal of the game?

This seems entertaining as hell, gonna start from part one. Subscribing on YouTube.

Thank you for sharing this valuable information. This is really a problem that puzzles me over it.
freethemeat is an android app that almost all use freethemeat applications

scary as hell.can you repeat which app is this. i forgot the name you mentioned before

It's in the title.

I used to think some of these landscape photographs are products of fantasies. The views are beautiful;Thanks share for your post

well game played. all the best Organ Quarter,

Will download the wristband right away

The mystery is interesting, but very horrible

Too much horror