5000 V BUCKS GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!

in #gaming6 years ago

Im giving away $50 worth of vbucks. To enter this giveaway, upvote this post, resteem this post, follow me and leave a comment below. As long as u do all these 4 steps you'll be entered in this giveaway.

images.jpeg

I'll be picking one lucky follower on next Tuesday.

images (1).jpeg

Since u guys failed to reach 20 upvotes on my last post I'll not be putting a bonus code of 1000 vbucks but no worries, coz if i get more than 20 upvotes on today's post I'll be putting a 1000 vbucks code in my next post for one lucky follower to redeem

8704d4d5ffd1c315ac8e2c805a585764.jpg

Enjoy!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aliesal12! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aliesal12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!