Let's play Pokemon Fire Red.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg

Pokemon Fire Red
Pokemon Fire Red is my favourite Pokemon game in 1.
This game release in January 29 ,2004
Release for gameboy advance.
The game composer :Go Ichinose; Junichi Masuda.
This other version the name of other game is Pokemon leaf green version.
unnamed (1).jpg
Pokemon leaf green
This game second best selling game in gameboy advance.
First it is released North America and Europe.

[Play time]

I know this game is not realistic & graphics are not very good.
But still it is very amazing. It have many of adventures.
You can catch Pokemon and train there.
You can fly or drive on the water.
You can go new new gym and collect gym bags.
And play tournament.

[Some screenshot]
images (1).jpeg

images (2).jpeg

images (1).jpeg

If you play Pokemon FireRed in your mobile.
So you can download my boy apk for Google Play Store or App store.
Can you play the Google Fire Red on PC.
So you can download virtualboy advance.

For download Pokemon Fire Red click here

Ok guys that end.

Any problem you can comment me.
After I make it through post the cheat code of Pokemon FireRed and leafgreen.
This is anik 2645 signin out.😎

Sort:  

Great! I almost finished fire red a few times. I come back to that legendary game like twice a year. Good luck on our journey, adventurer!

Thank you for your comment. I am already complete the Pokemon emerald version.
Now I am play Pokemon Fire Red. I am collect 7 gym batch. And I have ..lugia, mewtwo, Rayquaza, ho-oh, add my favourite Charizard..@tinytiger