Playing PLAYERUNKNOWN BATTLEGROUNDS(PUBG) 🔫☠️ these days

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello steemains hope you all are good. This month was full on gaming month for me because I just started playing PUBG mobile which is an amazing game and too much addictive.

wp2208719-pubg-wallpapers.jpg

Let's discuss about this game.
This game is owned by 'tencent games', and made it a biggest gaming compny in the world. This game has amazing controls on PC as well as mobile.

Screenshot_20180616-145027.png

Idea behind the game is that a total of 100 players land on same island and they have to collect weapons, armours and helmets and knock out other players. The who wins gets the chicken dinner.

What I told is you is not all about this game, you will get to know that after playing it and if you already played this game please share your experience with me in comments below.

I got more than 30 times chicken dinner but my best was when I had kill of 20 players in a match which you can see in results.

Screenshot_20180618-163124.png

Since last update the game is running very well and my phone is also not getting heated up. There are many new game modes like sniper training, quick match, mini zone and and among them my personal favourite is mini zone.

If you want to play with me you can simply send me a friend request, my character id is 5114917005 , or you can send me your character id in comments so that I can send you request.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @arpitpaliwal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arpitpaliwal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!