You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO GAME REVIEW] Fallout 4

in #gaming7 years ago

Oh man, I've been playing so much of this recently. Finished Far Harbour yesterday and about to start Nuka-Cola World this afternoon - this is my second playthrough as I wanted to try out the DLC and go for a different faction for an alternative ending this time round.

I think when I complete Fallout 4 this time, that's me done - so many hours of my life gone into this game.

Sort:  

We got the fallout group on here

If you're a fan, check this out!

I talk to Fallout: New Vegas' lead designer, Josh Sawyer, on the game's writing, factions, characters and more.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@badastroza/interesting-people-7-josh-sawyer-on-fallout-new-vegas

Haha I think Nuka-World has been my favorite dlc so far. Glad you enjoy it! Thanks for the comment!

No worries. These games are so good - had to say something!