Sort:  

Thanks for the tag 😄😄😄

Thanks for writing about minecraft! 👊

Thanks for the mention guys, big ups!

It was a great post, this news deserves more attention. 😎

We actually made a post about it last week on Hiveblockchaingaming.com

I just checked out the site, its clean

Good to hear, its work in progress and a long term initiative 😎

Thank you for the inclusion!

Rising Star The brand new Hive NFT game. Play for FREE now! That deserve’s a !BEER

Great move to include a rare in each pack! 👊

Thanks! Now we need to make a lot more cards!

I think everyone will enjoy that, and you get a chance to be creative and have some fun with it

Today's addition :P

12 The Ego.png


Hey @battlegames, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

omnomnomnom 🍺

Thank you so much for the mention me ! I really appreciate it! :)

You're welcome, happy to see Witcher game play! 👊

Thanks for mentioning me, I really appreciate the support. Right now I don't have enough power to be able to delegate, but I hope that in the not too distant future if I can contribute with you... Greetings!!!

well thanks for the interesting content! Warcraft III scores big on the nostalgia so happy to share your post 😀 annnnd thanks the witness vote! 🏆