Share Your Screen Contest!

in #gaming4 years ago (edited)

We Know You're Gaming to Help Pass the Quarentine Time Away!

Why not share your best gaming screen shot for a chance to win some Hive..

Rules

Lets keep it simple:

  • Make a post and share your gaming screen shot.
  • Include the tag #battlescreen so we can find your post.
  • Contest closes Mon, April 13th.
  • That's it! What,.. you wanted more rules?!?

Prizes

  • 30 HIVE 🏆

Depending on how many entries we have we'll narrow it down to top 10 and have our Discord community vote for the TOP 3 winners to split the prize.

Feel Free to Join the Discord Here

-See you on the battlefield

Sort:  

Coooooolllll I'm playing splinterlands, MU online and Call of Duty hahahaha I don't know which one use.

You've got options! Hint: Go with MU online or CoD, many will go the easy route with splinterlands..

IMG_20200403_202722.jpg

Battling against a Dragon in My online

Screenshot_20200324221715689_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

looking for an enemy on CoD

Screenshot_20200314130112385_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

Battling with the cube on @Splinterlands

I'm still don't know hahahhaha

Need to make a post with your screen shots!

Well, I posted :D

Awesome, thanks!

I managed to make an entry!

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@oblivioncubed/gaming-in-the-quarantine

Thanks for putting this on!

Awesome, thanks for participating!

I hope I made it in time, Hive wouldn't let me upload photos yesterday which made it a pain to draft

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@lacking/you-may-be-wondering-how-i-got-in-this-predicament-well-let-me-tell-you

Yeah your post was epic, thanks for participating. Will close entries at Midnight tonight.

Ouch! I was a bit too late, haha :sweat_smile:

I returned to regularly posting so here am hoping to not miss the next activity/contest!

Today is 1 week so I'll close entries at Midnight tonight EST..still time!