Beatemups Is Now On DTUBE! (DTube Exclusive)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube! I am SO EXCITED to share this introduction video with all of you! My name is Wood, I currently have a Youtube Channel with 170k Subscribers called 'Beatemups' - https://www.youtube.com/user/beatemups

I post videos very often, every couple of days. I cover a lot of Nintendo Switch content right now, but I am also heavily into PS4, Retro Gaming/Collecting and just all video gaming in general! I love live streaming as well, making vlogs and just creating as much entertaining content as I can!

This introduction video goes into some more detail as to what I hope to do on this site, as long as you will have me on board! I look forward to my first official post after this one!

See you soon,

  • Wood

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Nice vid, buddy. Welcome to dtube and Steemit! Look forward to lots more from you, man! :)

its fricken dope seeing content creators moving from youtube to this platform! It would be cool to hear your perspective on the difference in freedom of expression you have hear as opposed to youtube.

That's a good idea! Things I can do here on Dtube now, that I possibly wouldn't be allowed to on Youtube. Maybe I can dive into that after a little while!

Looks great! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to steem, you will love dtube. Uoutube right now is shooting their own feet.

oooh yes indeed lol..

Welcome to DTube and Steem! You got really good energy, I wouldn't be surprised to see you with a lot more subscribers on youtube. The idea of trying new things here is great. You could point your users here if they want to see your extra material and also ask for their support. No need for Patreon!

Always need for Patreon! haha, but I could for sure point users over here too!

Don't be so sure, after all Patreon is built into Steem. Maybe in a year or two you won't need it at all!

Good luck!

i love dtube platform amazing clip

Love your "Worth It?" videos but I miss your GameQuest series.

Hope to see some Qbert videos on your channel!

Nice to have u here mate !

Nice to see you here bro
Keep up the good work for game lovers like me.

Hey Wood !!! Just watch your video in youtube and I throw my wii u to the garbage :D

Noooooo! That's wasn't the point! haha

I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day.

Nice another YouTuber I'm subbed to made the switch over to D.tube. Welcome to the platform.

Happy to be here :)

I never heard of your channel but you seem like a real sympathic person and I "will watch your career with great interest". And btw I think the link in the description is broken because it links to a not existing channel.

Oh whoops! Nice catch. I updated it now!

@beatemups , I wish you had a mullet bro. All business upfront, party time in the back. That's worth a million subs to me!

Done! ;)

@beatemups

Btw, thought it was cool as shit you guys took care of that kitten and found it a home. Stay safe out there.

Hello, happy to see you here. :)

You're welcome bro. I'll look forward to hear from you.

welcome! It's good that you joined this platform and hopefully you will bring a lot of people with you

Welcome To SteemIt My Brother DTube Is A SAVING GRACE From Youtube I've Also Moved

Amazing good to watch that

Hey! Great to see you here man! I think it's awesome that more creators are coming to DTube, I love what DTube has and I'd love for more people to come!

I will do what I can to help grow it!

I'm a long time fan. I'm so glad you joined DTube too.

steem will destroy all other social networks more and more youtubers are trying it out :D

Congratulations @beatemups, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3541 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10460.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome! It is great to see creators from different platforms moving to D.tube/Steemit. I, myself, built up my following predominantly on twitch, but there is a potential here that is quite different.

Looking forward to your future content. My request is to just have fun with it :)

Thanks Kortney! I always have fun with all the content I create!

I wish you alwys give us good video through your chanel.Good luck

Thank you!

New Resteem Service!

Click to check it out! :)

** This is a HUMAN service, no bots! :) **

Follow - @duchess1 for FREE resteems!

If this post bothers you, feel free to just flag it! No need to be bitter.. Thanks! :)

Nice work thanks for joining lets Dcentralise tv and get rid of ads once and for all!

Great me friend i like !, i star follow you and take me upvote, please see me last post and help me giving me recommendations, if you like give me a vote, I like games! look at some of my posts for you to see!
https://steemit.com/gaming/@palmidrummer/clash-royale

whos next? pewds ? 😁 welcome here !

I'll message him xD

I still have my nintendo games somewhere. U want me to dig em up for u?

Welcome to steemit bro! I'm also a gamer and streamer, brand new to this community. Would be sweet if we got the chance to work on something in the future. Following for more! =)

Its crazy Men!! :p So happy watching for your canal. 😎😎😎
Good job. Please for me! :)

Bienvenue sur Steem!

Welcome to the team!

Very happy to be here!

real talk how in the world did you get so much exposure with your first video!? Nice work dude!

Literally no clue!

Hey man how can I reach you do you use discord or Steem.chat ?

I have a private discord for Patreons. Other than that, you can just shoot me a DM anywhere if you have a question :)

I would be quite happy if you come to this discord adress

https://discord.gg/Bns9BU

Good to see you here man!

Whoa! I follow you on youtube dude! I can't believe you are gonna start posting here! Your Nintendo Switch videos were the ones that made me subscribe recently. Great personality and awesome content. Welcome to Dtube dude!!!

Thank you so much!

Whoa, I follow you on youtube. This is so surreal!!

Well thank you!

There are 3 pages
Pages