[Xbox] Kingdom Under Fire Heroes Walkthrough part 01 - Ellen 01 - [No Comment]

in #gaming6 years ago


So this is actually a reupload, i decided to try dtube so i am moving over my most popular videos

I will be playing in difficulty order, not sure right now but i think it will be

1- Ellen
2- Walter
3- Rupert
4- Leinhart
5- Cirith
6- Morene
7- Urukubarr (I think that was the name, don't remember now)

This list is just how i remember the difficulty, so it might be wrong and i might changed it later if a mission makes me ragequit xD

Also i will be showing all dialogues not just the battles, i think the story in this game is pretty good (That's why i didn't cut the load screen) but a bit confusing as it is told from the perspective of each of the characters

This first mission for Ellen doesn't really represent the game, this is a strategy game, the hack and slash doesn't make much difference in the outcome of most battles, but you will see that in the next parts when i am on my own controlling the troops


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC82RsFicfyq-g6mU354FMAQ

nice bot! thanks, forgot to add the link to my youtube channel