BBPs Warcraft 3 Reign of Chaos Session 4 Part 2/5

in #gaming6 years ago


We continue the undead campaign. Upvote!

To receive free basic-income, click my referral link for manna:
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=ae0f8fa7c3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Who is Town Guard? And follow your referral link and complete registration.

Isn't town guard like a police from middle ages?

I hated playing undead campaign, because I don't like the play style of this race...

I do kind of like undead to a some degree, mostly propably because of their lore. One that I remember hating the most was night elfs. It was so hard to grasp what the heck were you supposed to produce next or what kind of army you need.

Haha, yeah the night elfs are definitely not my favorite either... But I do love the final level of night elf campaign. Where all 3 races go against the undead.

I know acolyte, who have given themselves over to the power of Ner'zhul and the Scourge.

Thats not nice, you are late ! Just kidding buddy, loved as almost ever :=)

Your profile pic doesn't move in steemit.

Yea, thats unfair :D what are you doing ? I'am playing world wof warships, you know that game ?

I have heard of that but I feel like it propably isn't a game for me.

Hmm k. Theres a famous wows player, also from soumi. :) What about xcom2 ?!

What you mean with "what about xcom2"? You mean would I play it online with you? Propably not now.

Nah maybe you could make a lets play with it, it s a nice game.

good work.

great post. I love game. I would be watching this video.

The army with acolyte are so good. The fair ball they through, I like the way. Resteem you post dear. Well played. @bestbroplayer