League of Legends - Caitlyn

in #gaming6 years ago

CAITLYN THE SHERIFF OF PILTOVER

Introduce
Caitlyn is a League of Legends gunner. Caitlyn, a very strong ADC ever. She is highly regarded in professional matches before by far range at the start and the end. Caitlyn is now reduced to Riot power many times, but she is still appreciated. Here I will talk about Caitlyn skills and play.

Now I will talk about the benefits of the game, to let you know about League of Legends. For those of you who do not know about League of Legends, I'll summarize the game to let you know about the game and everything you need to know. I hope that with your review, you will like this in general.

I know about League of Legends is a MOBA - Multiplayer Online Battlefield Arena game. What is League of Legends? LoL is an action game but it is not bloody paranoid and stressful like other games. In LoL there are also fighting, death but mild image, nice interface, Automatic disappearing, not the same bloody images as other games. You do not need to fear that ill will. LoL is a nice action game. Lol has a variety of maps and modes of play, but the most common is that it is the 5v5 standard on Summoner's Rift, the most important being the team spirit in LoL. You will fight in the team so you and your teammates must understand each other to coordinate the new victory. Everyone must support and help each other so that no one is denied. Although the team has a good player but there are teammates who are leveled against the opponent is almost impossible to win.

Caitlyn is a good sniper, capable of both defensive and defensive attacks, in a battle, try to reach her trapping heroes against her enemies. Overall, Caitlyn is a medium-sized sniper with good support. I will give Caitlyn a score of 8.5 out of 10.

Thank you for reading my review, here are the videos about General Caitlyn.

please give me your opinion on this general, follow me and get the latest articles on League of Legends

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/gaming/@nguyenthanh/league-of-legends-game-review-kassadin-the-void-walker-lol