Epic PUBG win! Avenging my fallen teammates against all odds!

in #gaming6 years ago


This win is long but plays out like a movie. I start the highlight at our first fight. My teammates perish but I manage to take out the whole enemy team by myself. I follow that up with an epic cliff jump and a few more kills for the photo-finish win. Luckily my teammates stuck around for some colorful commentary and advice. Please excuse the profanity!

Representing the @steemgc community! I dedicate this win to Steem gamers everywhere....@strawhat I got there!

Follow me on Twitch and catch my next stream:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You won right after i stopped watching your stream. Gongrats mang.

I don't know why d.tube does't work on my Android.

hmmm, no idea...but the highlight is on my Twitch page as well

Thank you....