You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Heavy Rain

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow, cut off your finger or your son dies. That's intense. This game gives the feeling of watching a saw movie. Saw movies are so much fun btw!! I'm not sure if there has ever been a saw game or not but I think it would be fun. The only issue I see with these games is that the "fear" factor really doesn't exist for the player. There is no risk. I do think it would be a lot of fun playing out the drama of the game and seeing how your decisions might decide that outcome. Now, if this game was ever done through VR it would be epic!!!

Sort:  

Lol it’s actually not really as gory as Saw, I think that part just happen to look like it. This game would be amazing on VR, I think the new one Detroit would probably be so much better.

Loading...