Post your PC setup!!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey Everyone,

I thought it would be cool to add a thread where people can share their PC setups (Battle stations / Workstations)
Feel free to tell me a bit more about your setup. I love looking at other peoples setups (actually i just want to steal your ideas for the ultimate setup :D )

Here is my current setup. This will be changing soon, i have a GTX 1080 TI on the way with the new AMD RYZEN 7 (Cant wait) i will post picks of my new setup once i get the new hardware.

This is my current setup:

If you want me to post the specs please let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

IMG_20170721_130229.jpg

My simple setup. Just a corner desk from Staples. I don't do hardcore gaming, mostly school work so space is important!

@jeralith Nice setup, clean simple and modern "so space is important!" buys a 100" screen :D
Please share this story so we can get more people to post their setups!

Lol! It's 'just' 40" I recently upgraded from a 32".

@diya28 nice lighting, looks cozy warm and relaxed, thanks for posting!

thank you dear..@ byronviljoen

Please share this post to get more people involved @diya28

looks neat, perhaps will get a cool setup myself soon all I'm working with is this bc.