You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are Gamers ? Come Join on Dtube and Spread the Game Experience ! [Dtube Exclusive]

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi! Do you use screencapture as you're playing dota, or after? Do you experience lots of frame dropping or lag from your screen capture software? I hope I can upload some videos to d.tube some day but my fps is so low when I run the software lol.

Sort:  

You could always run something like an Elgato but you'll have to deal with a little delay. Not too big of a deal for the games I play and capture on console but can be an issue for PC gaming.

before you play Dota 2,im use Nvidia GTX for Record and Obs studio , you should have strong PC for that charitbot , but you can try with recorded bandicam

Thanks, so ironic that because crypto price is so high nvidia cards are more expensive than they've ever been! xD I'll look into that! Gl hf!

Keep spirit bro good luck have fun too

Gaming laptop is so expensive down here