Chrono Plays Detroit Become Human - Part 1

in #gaming2 years ago

Found a DEMO for this game for which I am interested in. I am an Android myself.
I am running casual and trying to enjoy the scenes and figuring out the controls.


Detroit: Become Human is a 2018 adventure video game developed by Quantic Dream

Android1.PNG

opening scene


Andorid2.PNG

Having the ability to scan through items in the real world would be helpful.

Android3.PNG

Hostage Negation Situation

Android4.PNG

Replay The Situation

Android5.PNG

Sort:  

Not sure how this one got past me. I'll check it out. !LOLZ
!PGM
!WINE

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @imno, @chronocrypto

remaining commands 8

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @chronocrypto.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.333


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@chronocrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

Really cool graphics. Love what I am seeing. I trust it will be a really exciting one

disappearance on this game is like turtle battle💪

This looks interesting. I think I have heard if this somewhere. Might see if I can find it on YouTube. Think it's a 3rd person game !

This really look interesting and attractive to be part of it

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 96 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(5/5) tipped @chronocrypto (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Human missions are very exciting 👍