Albion Online, Arena Vid #6

in #gaming6 years ago


Today in albion I wrekt the competition by being just better. Everything about my playing was better in this game. I matched up against the same group 3 times in a row and the team I was with destroyed them every time. I talked my smack and showed them how a pro plays. Put away.

I'm without a guild now though and need to get back. Organized chaos was my last guild with the alliance truth, I might join up with another guild and see about showing some vids of the largest player battles albion has seen.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @closerv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!