You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battlefield 1: Apocalypse or How I wish this all ends

in #gaming6 years ago

Flying war games are cool as hell. Damn I miss playing a nice flying war game. Should probably give this one a try but lately I have been buying games with my gf but had no time to play. We always find time for pubg and cs though. Thank god they are already installed, haha. Good post, man :)

Sort:  

Flying is always fun (even for me, the shittiest pilot ever), never give it up!
Battlefield 4 still has an active community playing Air Superiority, but it's much different from BF1, because all you get is jets, heatseekers and all those skill cannons ;) In BF1 the fight is between old machines, there are no homing missiles, planes are much slower and you there are multiple classes like fighter, attack plane, bomber, heavy bomber, C-Class airship and of course the behemoth Airship.