Support a new gamer wishing to share exlusive content

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey guys, im new around and im exploring all the social networks to make my channel kicks off on the digital world.

I would like you guys to feedback on what i´ve done so far, if possible, and also hit me up with suggestions or advises.

Here´s one of my first videos on the link,feel free to check it out, still trying out and exploring the imense social network!

http://adf.ly/1nAX9r

And why not be my one of my first subscribers on steemit and youtube!? Wish me luck on this journey, peace!

Sort:  

Well written

Thanks "peanolugly" ..feel free to follow me here on steemit or in my twitch/youtube channel! xD

Just search Dala Veta on google search engine or youtube search. I allready added some content in there! Just have a look ;)

Im around some other social media platforms too, cheers mate=)