Sort:  

The second best game on Hive is @dcitygame in my opinion :) Has like Splinterlands a lot of potential to attract players outside of Hive too.

I'd say it's a toss-up between DCity and Rising star for me. The former has a more solid implementation, while the latter seems to have a more vibrant community at the moment :).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @dalz.shorts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Rising Star!

We need more projects like @splinterlands, but I enjoy @dcity and @risingstargame We also have @cryptobrewmaster I'd like to see a Zed run or RPG made on this chain.

I would say is Risingstar but I can understand it could be a little bit boring at the begining

How about Rabona! I liked that game, I just couldn’t give it so much time. But it’ll have it’s day in the sun soon enough too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rabona Soccer Manager

Waiting for muterra to launch this december!

Rising Star has potential I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta