You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holybread - New Arena Rewards Now Out

in #gaming4 years ago

in the blockchain world everything makes sense and things work as long as there is trust from those who invest time and money to bet on the project, what a bad habit they have to hit users with the phrase "if they did not give me money you have no right to comment "... when the game was about to close, all those who stayed and waited for the situation to be resolved, are as valuable as the one who puts an initial capital in the game ... when I buy something in the market (be it a hero or a battle item) I am placing money so that the game is alive and users have an entry of what they do, that does not reach you directly does not mean that my money is not important for the game .. I do not want to create a controversy about this situation or be an enemy of your work, in life it is important to know how to listen and have humility when leading a project.

If for a moment it occurred to me to give a large amount of money to invest, with your answer I am no longer interested in doing so.