Tomorrow is my offical Openning for my gaming profile!

in #gaming6 years ago

gamerbanner-3277016_1920.jpg

The time is near! I have finally enough game play to debute my gaming channel: bishopodarkness!

Currently it is only mobile games...my cpu is crap in my curent build, Ive found a few games I can play fine but I camnot record or stream anything except maybe flash games....not as fun as steam games or MMOs.

For the debute I've created the banner/profile picture depicted above...from tomorrow on I will have this linked as a bammer/signiture for posts on here & I will be posting my link un-hyperlinked for all to snag/share...spreading the word through spreading the links...feel free to also help...I want to host a contest for the 2nd banner as soon as @bishopodarkness reaches 100 followers.

Tomorrow for the grand openning I will be posting raw game play & some edited game play. I've recorded 4 games total & will be posting each individually. I've been asking for game ideas & have been striking out but still want suggestions so let me have em!

The games were selected for different reasons & I will also post a blanket intro post as well!

I'm looking forward to my full release! I Will be posting in the evening MST.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

sorry all, with a minor editing issue & music needing to be figured out due to an audio issue Im having to just post 1 at a time as they complete instead of all 4 at once like i planned.