ROR GAME- New features

in #gaming4 years ago

I am a gamer and I have downloaded and played lots of games, but we are exposed to a lot of new things daily. Yesterday after the launch of the new reviewhunt I downloaded this game ROR and was surprised to see something new.

Screenshot_2020-01-30-10-52-43-808_com.ziplab.rorgame.jpg

After I installed the game, I found out that there where several HTML5 games of different genres in the application, this is interesting I must say. You have puzzle games, arcade, action games in just one application. All you need to do is select a game you wish to play and launch, All records will be saved in the game without issues.

Screenshot_2020-01-29-15-27-14-313_com.ziplab.rorgame.jpg

I played some games yesterday and found interest in some of the puzzle games, as they serve as company for me when I was less busy. You may want to try this application out all you need to do is follow the link below, download the application and register through your Google account.

ROR DOWNLOAD LINK

Sort:  

To play many exciting HTML5 games on a platform makes it cool.

I love the knife game on ROR. It's like throwing darts

The dot bouncing got me looking like one dull chap

So nice. I'll check it out