You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diablo III review - Explained the game from my point of view, the game wasn't what I expected.

in #gaming6 years ago

I've never played Diablo but its nice to learn more about it. I am drawn to the Wizard and Eirena.

Sort:  

If they're good, even though I'm more of a melee fighter. Barbarian

The wizard is amazing! I use to play it a fair amount back in the day. Back when I had my flame DMO speed build and that was the meta back than. One would almost go crazy if you had the in game sounds going playing it thought. It was just endless BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM hahah.

While the game does not change considering a lot during one season to the next. They do change how things are balanced trying keep the new meta fresh and to get people to try other classes or other gear sets.

Always a bit of a shame when your favorite play style for a class gets a massive nerf to it. Making it struggle to take a fly out lol. Ah so many great builds I use to love. Some really OP ones I hated playing as well. But people like to progress forward and at end of the day a dead nerf build just can't get anywhere.

I understand that, buddy @enjar . Luckily I always use fighters and melee characters.
I think it's because I like being in the middle of the whole fight and not going out hahaha.