Game introduction- I play this game- World of Tanks

in #gaming6 years ago

Game introduction- I play this game- World of Tanks

Hello. 

I am a gamer like many out there and i played many games.

(Not addicted gamer though. :P) 

I just use it to pass my boring free time to avoid day sleep so i can feel sleepy in the night.

I play world of tanks because i like war games.

Since childhood, i was fascinated with soldiers and what they do for a country and world peace selflessly. 

Could not become a soldier in real life but i like to play games as the soldier.


But why the world of tanks?

Because it is fast but slow depending on a situation and not being too fast paced don't stress my eyes lot. Every battle is maximum 15 minutes so you are not stuck forever in the game even if it's online multiplayer.

It is skill based, team based game and every battle is different. Not 100% skill based though which makes it unpredictable and fun sometimes by something called RNG- random number generator.

Good development team with Guinness world record and golden joystick award winnings.

Gaming client Look:

Here is a trailer of new beta version. New World of tanks version with All HD graphics will be released soon.

Link :-


Medium Tank master badge gameplay

Video:-

Note:- My game client graphic settings are low as my computer is not that expensive/strong. 

(These battles were little easy. Not all battles are that easy.)


World of tanks official website:- https://asia.wargaming.net


Hope you liked my article and videos.


Feel free to share your gaming experience and how you use it in a good way to benefit in your life or to have fun. 

Don't forget to Upovte and Resteem.

Sort:  

Congratulations @deepakb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!