Holybread Status Update

in #gaming4 years ago (edited)

I managed to buy a new item at the item store today after visiting and refreshing to see whether there are better items for upgrading.

Dungeons are in the progress of development by the development team.


Image Source

Potion Error Amount

I have noticed it for quite some time already but I have never indicated it.

Potion Purchase.PNG

When we purchase for the 5% potion, it is indicated as 1 000 000 Gold but the actual amount deducted would be 3 000 000 Gold.

I have a balance of more than 2 000 000 Gold but it does not allow me to buy the potion so the development team may need to change the description to 3 000 000 Gold or adjust the deduction amount in the game code.

Below is my Holybread gaming status

Arena Zone

I am currently at Rank 59. I was at Rank 58 yesterday so I went down by a rank.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Fight History

Below is my recent fight history.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero is currently at rank 86.

3. Character Status.PNG

Thank you very much for reading my short post and your support is definitely an encouragement to me in my journey of playing blockchain game.