My first thoughts about Steemit and DTube

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Actually I didn't expect to be successful so quickly, it's really nice to get comments from people that I don't know. I'm starting to like Steemit, so I think I'm gonna have to spend more time here. Obviously I don't have much interest in writing blog posts, but when I just entered here again to share my new video, I noticed that people were interested in my videos and this really encourged me !

Now im asking myself that why i gave up too early, i don't know. If you have checked my profile you'll see I've tried to streaming on a platform like dtube before but i had some OBS issues then i totally forgot about here. I'm sure from now on it'll be much better than before ! Cheers

Sort:  

I am having trouble starting videos on DTube. I use a Mac and Google Chrome. Have to reload the page several times to start videos. Annoying. Got any tips?

Hi bro, i'm new on dtube and videos are perfectly load for me. I don't have any problem about it, I use Google Chrome tho.

Maybe I have to look at my router and see if I have to open some ports. tnx, anyway!