Psychonauts Hit with massive 0 rating by angry fanboys.

in #gaming3 years ago

image.png

I just wanted to go ahead and comment on a post I made the other day claiming that a group of playstation fanboys were going to mass 0 rating when the reviews came live for Psychonauts 2. Which unfortunately I was hoping I was going to be wrong and that we could just start being adults when it came to these things regardless of side you are on. But here we go again with the really dumb fanboy stuff. But honestly it is not a surprise. No one can let the other side look like the have a one up on one another.

Fun fact I have gotten into the New world tech test today not sure how long that will last but I'll be going over that in the coming days while also covering other topics from reviews for 2 other games soon.