You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expensive & Rare Arcade Cabinets I JUST CAN'T Afford!

in #gaming6 years ago

Love your youtube channel and that you're now on steemit! You are a legend in my mind and likely many others, as well! Because of you, Wood, and Billy and Jay from game chasers, I have had the pleasure of going down memory lane with such grand enthusiasm due to all of your channels and the passion you guys have for gaming that it has sparked such a bigger interest for me to go on small game hunting trips in the local stores in my area. If it wasn't for stumbling across the game chasers, I never would have found your channel, so you have them to thank for that but I have all three of you to thank for some great new memories regarding old fond memories of my cousins and I playing these old school arcade games, especially The Simpsons one, but also all of the games I've forgotten about over the years that you guys trudge up! The amount of quarters spent on that game, let alone others like Time Crisis, House of the Dead 1 and 2, and Crusin' USA, among others, that my family members and I spent, and were so greatly eager to spend more, just goes to show the amount of fun we had playing these great games! Thanks again for all the work you do, and no matter how badly depression or life gets you down, always know that you've uplifted many people's lives, even just for a brief period, just with sharing your love and allowing us to live vicariously through your adventures game chasing and just through your videos in general! Keep up the great work!