Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

his minds works differently when he is playing kunkka
simply the best

Congratulation, you won! Please send me your steam offer link: https://support.faceit.com/hc/en-us/articles/207874269

https://steamcommunity.com/id/kaalyogi/
Thank you so much for the contest man
It was great
Ty for making many ppl happy

You are welcome =)

However I need your trading link, not your steam profile ^^

here is how to find your trading link: https://support.faceit.com/hc/en-us/articles/207874269

Item sent, can you confirm that you got it?

got it thanks man.

one question can a person win more than 1 immo?
ty man
ty so much

Best channel to watch Dota 2 pro plays?https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrrx5xH6Sab7C0oN7HL_AfA
Or you could just type in Dota 2 Plays

This is one of the best kunkka gameplay ever!

So much insane gameplays here, the estimation torrent on bara, the 1v4 fight in Roshan pit, this goes to show he is undoubtedly the best kunkka in the world

Kunkka has command over a ghost ship.
Kunkka has a possessed sword.
but , Attacker! still the best kunkka in the world

Hey i man i wish the best of luck to whatever you're trying to accomplish

Surely one of Attacker!'s greatest play s

Loading...

So many people gonna copy my style now. Feels good to be the best :P

Its alright I guess, as long as you let me win that pudge immortal, I will try not to compede with you :D

I dont care what immortal i will won. As long as I get somethin for my efforts, Im happy.

Btw this is the best contest that i have ever seen so far.

There should be an all-star match where the best players to a certain kind of hero will participate.
Attacker=Kunkka
Sumiya=Invoker
Miracle=A.M.
Jerax=Earth Spirit
Abed=Meepo

And so on and so forth.

Whats with this yo mama jokes? If you wanna tell a joke you should.....

BEST

Best Kunkka ever!

Dota2Plays, are you gonna pick the winners randomly? Or the best comments?

Best of luck to all of us!!!

I don't why Attacker's enemies doesn't always ban Kunkka to him. I mean c'mon he's the best KUNKKA ever!

You know me and my best friend used to troll when pick Kunkka and Morphling. I think you already know the idea.

These videos are the best

I think this contest is about the best commenter

This Zeus immortal is the one of the best immortal. You really have a good taste of choosing sets.

Still don't get the mechanics of the 3rd contest tbh. Trying to be the best participant ;)

Really sorry if I bother or annoy someone because of my comments. I just can't lose this time! Only the best is deserving to get the arcana.

The best Dota 2 channel giving us the best plays from the best game I've played. ⭐

Best player of the game! Incredible plays!!

best way to spend your weekend is to sit and watch some good dota <3

Being healty is not the BEST choice everytime

lot of people spam their comment to win but i wont do that cause it will annoy other people that want to see the comment section.
i know im not that lucky to win this contest but at least i do my best

Dunno why they call him the best kunnka in the world. Oh maybe because he is..

I think the best option for players playing against Attacker! would be to ban Kunkka

I love how the game automatically triggers a set taunt when you tp on health lower than a threshold. It's the best.

The best kunkka never buys a battlefury or a blink

They dont call Attcker the best Kunkka player for nothing.

This man didn't choose kunkka, but kunkka choose him :)

!attacker proving he is the best kunkka player with those sick torrents, xmark, ghost ship and the proper use of tidebringer :D

Best play from the best channel :) just Wow. Keep it up bro

The best kunkka player is attacker, he can outplayed their enemy,.

The best kunkaa I ever see, torrent to stop barathum charge..

The best and most beautiful things in this world cannot be seen or even heard, but must be felt with the heart. 💖

I hope Dota2plays choose the best winner! 💪

best kunkka ofc

You are the best youtuber meeps ;)

The best contest ever

The best torrent ever

The best meme maker in dota

The best channel

The best thumbnail XD

The best player ever

Sorted and edited by the best youtuber

The best beard of the year

This is one of the best gameplay by attacker kunkka!!

This is the best YouTube channel and the world

There are 2 pages
Pages