You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Tom Clancy's The Division

in #gaming6 years ago

For me the setting makes me dream, browse the streets of NYC during the Christmas period and under the snow!
good news side:

  • no or very few loads
  • the evolution system
  • the freedom to play alone or up to 4 in coop;)
  • being able to replay the missions
  • the physical engine which is not exceptional but which makes pleasure
  • the Uplay system which makes it possible to use collected points other than to compare our kikis

For me this game is in direct competition with Destiny because it gets very close to it, I like both games but I still have a clear preference for The Division which will bring me certainly more happiness with its future DLC than did not do it Destiny.

Sort:  

I’m not sure that’s really Ubisoft’s business model, refurbishing old titles with DLC’s they just bring out a sequel standalone. Well let’s see 2018 is gonna be a great year for games.