GREAT mouse for only 30 USD?Review of my mouse

in #gaming5 years ago

WELCOME

Some months ago I bought the cheapest mouse on amazon with the sensor PIXART PMW-3360 Optical, a great sensor to can track your movements. I wanted it because I like play shooter games, and with my old mouse is a little difficult.

Captura.PNG

The grip is good (not as good as other mouses, but it's okay for the price), It's heavy enough for me, and it has 3 RGB zones, so the mouse looks good. The material is hard, the only thing that I feel a little 'cheap' is the side buttons, I don't like them a lot (I don't use side buttons btw).

mm5.JPG

The great thing about this mouse, is that it track so good my movements, fast and perfectly, I can do fast movements to shot a character in the face without any problem.

The software it's okay, it has good features to can customize your mouse and you can save profiles in the mouse itself.

Captura3.PNG

So I think it's a good pucharse with this price, you get a good branded mouse (there's other options at this price, but not with good brands) with a great sensor!

If you want to ask me something about the mouse, go to the comments, i'm going to answer you quickly!

My blog

Sort:  

Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!!! I've given you an upvote and left you this amazing automated comment!!!!


Vote for my witness nextgencrypto!!