Solomon

in #gaming16 days ago (edited)

image.png

Using the free daily pulls and extra pulls on my end, I got Solomon early.
Here's the roll call so far:
Lucifer 0x, Mammon 0x, Levi 0x, Satan 2x, Asmo 1x, Beel 1x, Belphie 1x, Diavolo 0x, Barb 1x, Luke 2x, Simeon 2x, Solomon 1x
= Cheat card bonus - 255%
I'm broke on Nightbringer now, and had to use my saved exchange tickets from gacha 1 to use the pity system asap.
so now that I used exchange tickets from both gachas, I'd only have one enough pity for one single UR.
And out of the cards I haven't gotten, I think I'll go for the Mammon UR with the 1,000 tickets. The priority order is Mammon, then Diavolo, then Levi (I have plenty of Lucifer cards, and I don't have a Pride sin Levi UR yet).
My plan is set. And to close things off well, Solomon's card turned out to be a good concluding story if I want to take a hiatus after this event. Right on, Sol.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord