TOP 10 Super Nintendo Games of all Time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O.o

in #gaming6 years ago

Super Nintendo has a lot of great games so choosing only 10 of my favorites was a hard job.

Nintendo_SNES_Wallpaper_1_by_SolidAlexei.jpg

#10. DOOM!

Doom_1280w-660x371.jpg

This game start the FPS genera for a long time the FPS were called DOOM clones !

#09. Zombies Ate My Neightbors

834581-zombiesatemyneighbors.jpg

Guys I have an older brother and I used to play alot with him so thats why I love multiplayer games!

#08. Joe and Mac

hqdefault1.jpg

Guys If you havent play this game, Invite a friend and enjoy the adventure :D

#07. Super Mario RPG Legend of the Seven Stars

Caratula_SMRPG.jpg

This is an Amazing RPG what I love is that you cant see other characters from other Franchises, and there are alot of secrets in this games.

#06. Chrono Trigger

chronotrigger-sfcc.jpg

One of my favorite games, Imagine playing as a red hair goku with a sword meeting a blondie bulma and a frog, also a robot and a vampire lol this game has everything including like 1000 endings.

#05. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
gfs_62686_2_16.jpg

Your FAVORITE arcade game in the SUPER NINTENDO!!!!!!

#04.Donkey Kong Country 2

donkey-kong-country-2.jpg

First of all you have Dixie Kong, and then you have all the amazing visuals and sound track! Incredible

#03. Super Metroid

supermetroiddc-spot6.gif

It took me 8 hours to see how the little metroid I help a long time ago came back to save me :D

#02. Megaman X!!!!!!!!

snes_mega_man_x_p_xky270.0.jpg

Well you know what Iam talking about this game is pure Action :P

#01. And for my FAVORITE SUPER NINTENDO game of all time we have ...

The Legend of Zelda. A Link to the past
the_legend_of_zelda__a_link_to_the_past-3573736.jpg

This its were it really start Links adventure one of my favorite Zelda games.

If you like this post you can view my

TOP 10 Favorite games of all time here

https://steemit.com/gaming/@eljuans/my-top-10-games-of-all-time-please-feel-free-to-let-me-a-comment-if-you-disagree-with-this-list