You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POKEMON GO: my adventure beginning a 3rd time!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hah :) never actually got to play any Pokemon GO, however I adore the Gameboy series. Your post makes me want to try the "GO" game now too!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years, last one covered is 1998 which is when the original games were out, fun to see how far the series has gone

Sort:  

it has come far indeed, with VR & AR the world of gaming is ever expanding & Pokemon seems to be a head runner ATM. with Pokemon GO! tying in with lets go pikachu & eevee for the switch when it comes out I may want a switch just to have the nistalgic feeling of when I had used my Pokemon Gold & Red with Pokemon stadium & stadium 2 on the N64 back in my childhood. oh boy & now Im getting an urge to bust out my copy of OOT & play.