Magic the Gathering Arena Gameplay #005

in #gaming6 years ago


Trying out a new version of my Merfolk deck in MTGA. Enjoy!

P.S. Do you guys like my new intro/outro? Give me some pointers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Follow, I follow back, let's support each other 😊

Right on man! Followed!

Same here mate - I am partnered with Wizards of the Coat :) Nice intro!

I think you could cut down the intro to 4 secs at most. It looks great, but could be more compact.
Does MTGA have a lot of cards available?

Thanks for the feedback! They just updated the beta so it now includes rivals, ixalan, hour of devastation and amonket. So it's not too bad now. I'm hoping they will have all cards and game types available in the near future though but I don't know what they short term plans are. In pretty impressed with it so far though.

Talking about merfolks, yesterday was a good day) Nice intro! I'm still waiting for my invite to MTGA... It's been a month already

I can get you a code buddy. No problemo.

Hey! Didn't think it's possible. Very nice of you. My E-mail is [email protected]
Thank you!

hey @timer-the-teemer - The CD Key and download link has been sent. I contacted PR and Marketing as they are partners of ours and got one within 2 hours of sending an e-mail ;). I hope you enjoy it! Go Go Go check that e-mail!

sending now. We (I'm the CEO of Accelerated Evolution) Have Wizards of the Coast as one of our partners (eSports organization). Join us on our partnered discord my friend. http://www.discord.gg/ae

I'll post here when I've sent you a key :).

Thank you so much! I'll be posting my experience soon! Stay well!

Not a problem at all! - if you have time check out some footage I streamed :). https://dlive.io/video/aewind/40d8018d-2ba7-11e8-b830-0242ac110002

Hey @Aewind, may be you know what's up with the game.
So half an hour ago I was gonna play some MTG, when I launched the app it started updating, and then.
It reads that some file is unsigned, and the app is being removed completely from my desktop.
What just happened? Thanks!

That's awesome, man!

Yeah mine took forever too! It's pretty good. I like the way they are doing the economy in the game and the wildcards are a great idea. I just wish they had all the. standard cards live though. My Merfolk deck would be so much better! Lol

I really want the Return to Rav block (dragon's maze, gatecrash etc) so I can do my sanguine bond exquisite blood orzhov combo

Yeah, hopefully they will have all the different sets in the near future. I want commander. And Pauper!