The Esports Hour - Aui_2000 - We Speak DOTA 2, A Winning Mindset and more - Episode 3

in #gaming2 years ago (edited)

Aui_2000.png
Hi Guys!

Back again with another Episode of The Esports Hour!

I can't believe I'm onto my third episode already. The build up mentally to this one with Aui_2000 was huge, I get a bit anxious before I speak to these professional players and talents in the esports world, I'm new to the scene afterall.

Aui_2000 won The International 5 with EG a few years back, has been a coach and pro player for over 20 teams and a full time host/panelist of The International. To say the least, he's a huge deal in the DOTA world.

It all actually started around 6months ago when I sent Aui_2000 a video of myself doing a cast under a different name "Loot_Freak" - He responded and actually watched it, gave me some feedback and I was over the moon.

That moment alone sparked an idea - "If I reach out to enough personalities and ask them for a short moment of the time, surely at least one will reply"

I wasn't wrong, after only 3 weeks I've had so many responses and 3 episodes with legit famous in their own rights talent and personalities and it is only just the beggining.

The episode with Aui went great, I've had some really good feedback and am SO excited for the next one, if I could do 3 Interviews every day I would, I LOVE meeting, learning about and vibing with these people!

Here is a link to Episode 3!

Support the first ever Esports Journalist to blog about every step of the way using hive by subscribing to my YouTube and dropping a follow!

Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheEsportsHour
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvA3hStxo-v-Qrmg4QbFBBw

When The Esports Hour reaches 50k Hive Power I will do a Hive.Blog Promotion for the next 50 Episodes!

Target Reached - 38/50,000

Thanks for reading and watching my content.

Much Love!

Sort:  

Congratulations @esportshour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Congratulations @esportshour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest