The Support Chronicles #1

in #gaming7 years ago

Another day (night / dawn if you are from venezuela and your internet is disgusting) And another League of Legends good match . As always, choosing the line on which I feel most comfortable (I do not consider myself a Main Support, but it is what I play most).

So far so good, everyone chooses their role, each chooses its champion, all without any problem.
Until I see who has to protect me as adc.

A f*cking Teemo ..

Short range, short life, his passive (and most of his skills) do not contribute much to the team, and his sons ****** mushrooms .. Well, it's inside my team, so all good.

And then, I choose the champion with whom he did more performance so far ..
My beloved and longed for, Thresh.

Thresh.jpg

Ehm .. You know that with your hook only attract the enemy champion to poor Teemo, no?
Yes! I know! And right on the load screen was I noticed!
With Thresh I will not be able to protect it at all .. Or so I thought

Thresh partida op.jpg

I had never had a better game in my life! It's already the second S that I wear using a Thresh to support a Teemo, but it's my first S + since I started a game in League of Legends.

So, ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, no matter how f*cked up you see the game from the start, never, but NEVER give up!

Have you ever played to play like supporting an ADC who has no idea what he was doing? Told it on the comments! GG!

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @ahmedhani. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fernandjdp to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @fernandjdp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for upvote

thanks for comment :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @fernandjdp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.