CS:GO Falchion Knife

in #gaming7 years ago

I’ve decided to rank my favourite knives and their skins from Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, be sure to check out the rest once their released! Today, I’ll be ranking my favourite Falchion skins.

Marble Fade

Spectrum Case

Doppler

Spectrum Case

Tiger Tooth

Spectrum Case

What did you think of my Falchion knife picks?


My knife rankings
Knife skin images

Sort:  

Congratulations @finchy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!