CS:GO Knives

in #gaming7 years ago

I have decided to do a series based on my favourite knives and their skins. To start off, I thought I would tell you in order, which knives currently in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive are my favourite.

My number 1 knife would be Huntsman.

My number 2 would have to go to the Karambit Knife.

The number 3 spot would have to go to the Butterfly Knife.

4th in my list is going to the M9 Bayonet knife.

5th is Bowie knife.

6th will be the Bayonet knife.

In 7th place, it’ll be the Shadow Daggers knife.

8th place will go to the Gut knife.

Just below last at 9th will be the Flip knife.

And in last place at 10th, the Falchion knife.

I’ll be showing my favourite skins for each knife in the coming days so stay tuned to see which ones make the pick!

What knife is your number 1?


Knife skin images