Game Review- Project Cars

in #gaming6 years ago

image

Good day fellas

Happy sunday to you all, let me use this opportunity to show my gratitude to you all in my last post, am really grateful to those who responded to my plea in my post and gave me an upvote so that I can get a phone, and I am really ashamed of the whales in my country, none of them responded, but still a big thanks to all because you all are my friends

It's 6:50 am in Nigeria, everyone is getting set to enter the gate of the church, but I can't be fulfilled without playing this really stimulating game. This game has captivated my mind and the minds of all in my school (The Federal Polytechnic Idah- Nigeria), and I feel I should introduce this game to you all so that we can all be a great fan of this reality game and feel what entertainment in addition to enjoyment is all about
Choose the Best cars to ride in the beautiful city, by going to the garage and selecting your choice, depending on your available money,and show your real time best driving skills on the city road.

image

  • (Race with passion fearlessly)
    Is a very good game with a nice graphics like that of HD, its a game that shows reality of car drive. A Microsoft game on box
    File Size- 127 MB

Racing-100%

Controls- 100% efficient

HD graphics- 100%

Version- 4.17 +

Virus- free ( not infected)

Speed- Fast 100% efficient

Sound/Music- Great Beats 100%

SUITABLE FOR ALL ANDROID PHONES

image

**Project Cars 2- 2015 a car racing game, you did not compete with other racers, but you just ride to your own fun.
You go on missions by entering iñto every blue cone you see, then you click on the play button to enter into a mission.

In free mode mission, you may be told to follow ladder like planks to the top of a building, and if you mistakenly fall from any pivot, you restart the game.

In the Checkpoint mission, you will be told to follow some tall blue cones, and you must pass the middle of the cones very fast, as you pass by, a snapshot is taken, and your speed is recorded.

image

In the traffic mode, you will ride your car on the road, maintaining a constant lane is very important, but It doesn't disqualify you or reduces your score, and you must try to be a very good driver by getting used to your brakes at the needed times, and preventing your car from hitting other on coming vehicles.

Enjoy the real life of racing and stunting with the cars you don't ever think you can afford to buy and ride in this world, it is a very interesting game that that shows the reality of driving, help's you show your driving skills and stunts pattern.

Download game @-- Goggle Play store, search "name" Project Cars 2 - 2015

Link 1=

http://skidrowcodex.com/tag/download-project-cars-2015/

Rexdl.com/download-

Image source

Alternative link (Modulated)-:

http://myfullgames.com/project-cars-download-full-game-pc/

image

Enjoy Best dope graphical games by @flame-man. The man of honour and love, feel the real life of entertainment...

I love you all. And you also can show that you love me too by helping me to do this:-
UPVOTE THIS POST!!!
COMMENT ON THIS POST!!!
RESTEEM THIS POST!!!!
And get a part of the profit of this post after

Thanks if you did, UPVOTE FOR UPVOTE. I will upvote you also..