#Gaming: Games I’ll Be Blogging About!

in #gaming6 years ago

So I just this past year started gaming. Wow was I missing out on sooooo much fun!

So I decided to do some blogging about the #MobileGames I like, which are most rewarding and giving tips I’ve learned. I’ve really leveled up in many of them and people in the gaming world now know me a bit. I’ve been blessed to get on some good teams too.

#Games I’ll Be Blogging About:

Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes (Kanada’s Kantina in guilds, now accepting players. Find us!)

War Dragons! (Go Lions! 😜✊🏽)

Marvel Contest of Champions

Disney Magic Kingdom (this game needs a lot of work to make more player friendly and have rewards reflect player effort! So i’ll Focus on that aspect a bit).

War Z: Zombie Apocalypse (I LOVE this game, BUT, while it kicks down rewards a lot, it also takes them away rather easily. You can even loose gems along with resources... YIKES! 😱)

Dead Trigger 2: Nothing is a better stress reducer than first person shooting some zombies! Feeling angry today? GET THIS GAME! It immerses you in a zombie apocalypse world and is more realistic and the controls are amazing, so even a newbie gamer like me can do really well once you get the hang of navigating a 3D world with dangers around every corner. They need better FB & “between multiple devices connectivity” though. IF anyone knows a setting for this I’m missing somewhere, enlighten me, cuz i can’t seem to find it. So when I DL’d it onto new devices I had to start a new game and my friggin alien blaster & other cool gear are missing.

Sugar Smash: Truly an Free To Play (F2P) Game for those on a budget. No need to buy boosts as you can and do earn them.

Star Wars Puzzle Quest: Did I mention what a big SW fan I am? Thought so. Lol. It’s a Match 3 RPG with very interesting and innovative boosters for those tired of the same rainbow gems and line blasters. THEY HAVE DROID BOOSTS!!!

Fishdom: Ok, this is my newest fav, cuz I LOVE marine life. Always wanted a salt water aquarium and a pet octopus since I was a kid... don’t ask. Lol. But this game is sooooo NOT F2P! The moment you stop buying gems and boosts you can’t really level up. Want that puffer fish? (Yeah another fish I’ve alwaua wanted, they’re adorbs!) It will take you 186 more levels, & well over $20 a month. I don’t mind a few bucks here & there but this game is a greed monger, between your adorable highly encouraging fish requesting new decorations for their tanks, & how many levels it takes to earn each new fish, the game devs were super fussy bout wanting you to spend money. But hey I do like talking fish. So I’ll have a lot to say here.

Empires & Puzzles: Match 3 RPG

Wizard of Oz: Match 3 & super amazing graphics and fun boosters. Not many rewards but leveling isn’t impossoble as there’s a lot of “in game” advantages on each level. And the whole cast is there, along with cool factoids you can earn about the making of the movie, cast, set designs, production, etc. In this game you earn “reel factoids” instead of boosters.

Cradle of Empires: rebuild Egypt without the slave labor, by completing interesting match 3 & various other puzzles.

Match Masters: A Completely PVP Match 3 against an opponent... I love it! Could use some better graphics and more interesting game boards and profile icons to earn, but kinda fun to play against real peeps.

Fish Farm: a super easy virtual 3D aquarium build where leveling up takes no time at all. Fun to build new aquariums and collect all sorts of rare fishies.

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery... set alarms for this one guys cuz there’s a LOT of waiting around doing nothing while energy resets. But super fun.

Any other F2P (or cheap to play) #MobileGames I should check out? Leave a comment below with them and we can discuss what we like and don’t like about each game.

Happy Gaming!