You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise of Kingdoms 101

in #gaming2 years ago

Are you still around mate?

If so, can I ask for a review of the witness votes? We all know some were great people and decided to take different paths in their lives. And that's ok. But would help if some would disable their witnesses if not around anymore.

Either way, since some can't or don't remember, I am trying to go after who I can and see if people can help making this even a better situation. Not that it's too bad, but, my 2 cents if I can help. At the same time, I explore and find more about others... which is sort of something I need to justify from time to time, but feels essential if one factors that to learn one would need to explore.

Appreciate the time to read already. Cheers

Sort:  

Unfortunately all keys except posting are lost

that sucks... :( and going through the steem recovery process "just" to try the last resort?

The keys weren't changed so it can't be recovered. The only possibility is for the account wallet to be forked out, not likely to happen