Sort:  

Did you hear they are redoing FFVII? Materia will rein once more

I like more FFIX

I'll check it out, never played that. Your review sounded encouraging

Thanks, but soon I will also do a review of FFVII, wait for it.

This is my favorite Final Fantasy game. I still regret selling my PSOne and this game to make rent that month way back in 2003 or so. lol

Lol
This is my favorite too! cheers!

I hope a remake of this great game. :)

I hope so too.

I'll probably get it on steam sometime in the future!!... I love FFVII and FFVIII and FFIX looks very interesting..... recent Final Fantasy games aren't bad they are just not as good as PS1 era games. (really Square Enix... you should focus on story and characters more)

This final fantasy in particular is very good, it returns to its roots centered on castles and charismatic characters. You will like.