HellCase offering Skin mining (same as crypto mining)

in #gaming6 years ago

Hellcase is a Counter-Strike:Global Offensive case opening site, basicly gambling. I do not promote gambling.

Mining uses resources of your computer

So today when claiming my free daily bonus on the site which i do every day I saw that they have a feature where you can mine using your computer to get free skins. I am not really sure yet if they give you a case or a skin of youre choice.

Their mining is one on one with cryptocurrency mining.

It is really easy to set up as shown on the picture below:

hellcase.png

You must log in with your steam account. HellCase has been out for a long time with a huge number of users so it gets my trust all day.
Since I just started this, here is a picture showing my mining stats with a pretty old AMD 6300 Six Processor CPU for you to see how much you could approximately get. You can also use GPU for mining.

hellcase2.png

If youre new to the site and would like to use the site for claiming daily bonuses which you can trade for skins please use this link:

https://hellcase.com/bonus7640572

hellcase3.png

You can also claim 0.50$ when youre using the site for the first time with that link.
@freeforall