Sort:  

I still got no money and I got two up votes how

Congratulations @furgotti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Mate, judging by your attitude you are here for the wrong reasons. I could tell this straight away from the comment you left on my AC: Origins review (plus upvoted yourself lol). If you're here solely for the money you'll will leave like 95% of people do who fail to even try to understand how Steemit works. It's the people that are passionate about the platform who post no matter the rewards and also grow REAL followers by connecting with them. I've been here more than a year and don't make 1% of what the Whales make but it's the community and fun I have making content is what keeps me around. If you want money, just work a regular job. I don't say this out of anger but I say it out of honesty.