My Steem Monsters collection after opening the Starter- & one Booster Pack!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Steemit Gaming Community,

this is my Steem Monsters collection so far after the starter pack and opening my first @steemmonsters trading card game booster pack:



gamingdiamond_steemmonsters-collection.jpg

gamingdiamond_steemmonsters-collection_02.jpg

Here you can also find my introduction post about Steem Monsters: Steem Monsters Trading Card Game in Prelaunch: My first Booster Pack!

Which cards do you have?

Feel free to post a screenshot of your collection in the comments and if you are searching for specific cards!



In my next article I will show you how to combine your Steem Monsters cards, which you have more than one time. Stay tuned and best regards!

Gamingdiamond - Steemit Gaming

@gamingdiamond