Gaming Meme - Online Friends -- Meme of the day.

in #gaming6 years ago

Good Evening Steemian's

So todays meme is here because of how frustrating it is when you're playing a game or you've just got online, not even decided what you want to play yet and the same person keeps spamming you with invites or joins the party and doesn't leave until you kick them I'm sure we all have friends online like this.

that-one-friend-who-sends-you-a-game-invite-as-13733752.png

  • As always if you like this post drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

More Rainbow Six Siege footage on the way soon.

PS4 Gamers Keep Reading.

I want to see if we can get some collaborations going if anyone is on PS4 and plays FPS games drop me a comment on what game you want to play together and we will see what we can do.


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif